dbmopa.blogg.se

I will do your homework for money
I will do your homework for money













i will do your homework for money

And if something comes up that disrupts your plan, don't be afraid to adjust it! Once you have a plan, you can focus on each task one at a time without getting overwhelmed. This may seem like an unnecessary step, but it can save a lot of time and frustration in the long run. However, there is a way to tame the homework beast: by making a plan.īefore starting any homework, take a few minutes to sit down and figure out what needs to be done and when it needs to be done by. Looking at the sheer amount of work that needs to be done can be enough to make anyone want to curl up in a ball and forget about the whole thing. Granted, I probably spent it on candy at 7–11 or ice cream, but it still felt pretty darn good.Every student knows the feeling of being overwhelmed by homework. $10 in my 13-year-old pocket before the bell rang was pretty sweet. I could bang out 4–5 cards in the twenty-minute period. This started a little “block C business.” I began charging $2 a card. My friends started to notice and would ask me to do theirs as well.

i will do your homework for money

I would finish my own at least five to ten minutes before the others. However, I know the teacher meant well and wanted us to have our own recipe cards. Print outs and electronic devices would likely be efficient. The process would kill the first twenty minutes of class and was honestly a pain. In cooking, we would have to copy out recipes that were more often than not, annoyingly long.

i will do your homework for money

This isn’t something to brag about, it’s just a strange trait I have. I’m always finished things quicker than most people and my pen is laid on the table full minutes before others. I have always known that I write particularly fast. It all began in High School cooking class.















I will do your homework for money